FoF5 – Results

5th Anniversary Yamaha NZ Festival of Freeride – Results

The Stace Hopper Memorial Trophy
NZ Festival of Freeride Award Winner
Richard Webb

Sickest Trick – Stand-up
Joel Barry

Sickest Trick – Blaster
Mike Hay

Biggest Air – Stand-up
Abraham Ho

Biggest Air – Blaster
Paul Santo

Cherry Popper
Chris Farnley – Stand-up

First to Flip
Ryan Neal

Pushing the Limits
Mark Bainbridge

Daredevil Dismount
Brent Knox

Distinguished 180
Brendan Cash

Wrenchin’ Award
Nick Barton

No.8 Wire Award
Jerry Loretz

They See Me Roll’n
Norm McFarlane

Surf Style
Simon Peterwood

Havin’ a Crack
Kimberly Knox

Biggest Bail
Gareth Wing

Meticulous Presentation
Mark Steves