FoF4 – Results

Yamaha NZ Festival of Freeride 4 – Results

The Stace Hopper Memorial Trophy
NZ Festival of Freeride Award Winner
Paul Santo

Sickest Trick – Stand-up
Tayne Lemon

Sickest Trick – Blaster
Ryan Bailey

Biggest Air – Stand-up
Mark Colling

Biggest Air – Blaster
Mike Hay

Cherry Popper
Cameron Cunningham – Blaster
Darryl Dunbar – Stand-up

Awesome Aerial
Mark Gomez

Pushing the Limits
Simeon Huxtable

Daredevil Dismount
Karl Daniel

Wrenchin’ Award
Jason Barry

No.8 Wire Award
Todd Dance

They See Me Roll’n
Brendan Lucas

Surf Style
Chris Rynex

Havin’ a Crack
Dax Bunce

Biggest Bail
Tom Evans

Meticulous Presentation
Steve Amende