FoF3 – Results

Yamaha NZ Festival of Freeride 3 – Results

The Stace Hopper Memorial Trophy
NZ Festival of Freeride Award Winner
Steve Amende

Sickest Trick – Stand-up
Mark Steves

Sickest Trick – Blaster
Blaster Jay

Biggest Air – Stand-up
Mark Colling

Biggest Air – Blaster
Luke Rotolone

Cherry Popper
Ben Huges, James Mailman and Jerry Loretz

Awesome Aerial
Pierre Maixent

Distinguished 180
Norm McFarlane

Daredevil Dismount
Tayne Lemon

Rock’n Re-Entry
Dan Williamson

Meticulous Presentation
Casey Eades

They See Me Roll’n
Brendan Lucas

Surf Style
Tim Allen

Havin’ a Crack
Bruce Barton

Biggest Bail
Jack Burton