FoF 7 – Results

7th Annual Yamaha NZ Festival of Freeride – Results

The Stace Hopper Memorial Trophy NZ Festival of Freeride Award Winner
Nigel Arkell

Sickest Trick – Stand-up
Joel Barry (AUS)

Sickest Trick – Blaster
Ryan Bailey

Biggest Air – Stand-up
Tom Aiken (AUS)

Biggest Air – Blaster
Paul Santo

Cherry Popper
James Dunlop

First to Flip
Tayne Lemon

Meticulous Presentation
Paul Coker

Daredevil Dismount
John Witty

Wrenchin’ Award
Trent Brown

No.8 Wire Award
Ryan Clarke (AUS)

Rock’n Re-Entry
Bruno Jacob (BZL)

Surf Style
John Witty

Havin’ a Crack
Shane Hurrell

Biggest Bail
Mark Jury

Awesome Aerial
Demi Morgan (USA)